Thumbtack Reviews

May 18, 2018

*****

Kevin D.

Michael, Gloria and Tito were awesome. They gave themselves plenty of time to set up so everything was good to go at the ceremony start. The music was on point and had everyone dancing. They took some improvised moments in stride and were just very kind people. I like that Mike made sure to go over the music with me before starting to double check. I also got their photo booth option - a great choice! They brought so many props and fun things to work with, and the pics came out great, high quali

April 23, 2018

*****

Michael G.

Hi Michael and Eve, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review. We are so thrilled that we are working with you both. Thanks for this opportunity and we look forward to great things ahead! Gloria and MIke

April 02, 2018

*****

Vincent C.

Mike and Gloria were amazing for our wedding! They were prompt, gave themselves plenty of time to set up for the agreed time, and were polite and courteous throughout the entire event. If you are throwing any kind of gathering and want some music, they are great!

February 11, 2018

*****

Zerlina H.

Dj Mike was fabulous! He kept the girls and their dads dancing the whole night! Games like freeze dance kept the girls engaged and added variety. We also used their photo booth which even included custom made props to fit our theme. Thank you, Mike and Gloria — we will be calling your for next year’s dance!

December 18, 2017

*****

Syndi G.

I highly recommend Mytaste Entertainment!

October 14, 2017

*****

Ashley Nichols

Mytaste was absolutely amazing! I was a little skeptical at first because I found them completely on accident and couldn't find many reviews on them. However after messaging back and fourth with them my mind was completely at ease! Mike and Gloria were professional, punctual and so easy going and wonderful to work with! They always were happy to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond for our event! They even made the most ADORABLE photo booth sign JUST for our high school reunion!

September 02, 2017

*****

John Havey

Our wedding and reception was meaningful and lots of fun. DJ Mike and his lovely wife's professionalism and personal touch added to the wonderful experience. I liked the back lighting and our initials being projected on the wall.. They were able to find some songs that were difficult to locate. They were excellent at sensing the energy level of the guests and making changes to energize or slow down as needed. The guests remarked on how the music was fabulous. I really liked how the wedding party

August 29, 2017

*****

Anonymous Review

Excellent service!

August 27, 2017

*****

Lynette L.

Thank you Mytaste Entertainment for the amazing service and music that you provided, the mixes kept the party alive that everyone danced the night away. The photobooth was a big hit and was the life of the party, everyone who attended our wedding is still telling us how much fun it was. So thank you again for making our wedding a night that not only is it being called by our friends and family as the best wedding of 2017 its a night my husband and I will remember forever!

August 21, 2017

*****

Mikaela L.

Mike's photo booth setup was great! They were able to accommodate us even though our space was a little tight and their huge selection of props were a big hit with all of our guests. They definitely helped make our wedding celebration fun and memorable!! We also really appreciated that they printed multiple copies of all the photos so my husband and I could have them as keepsakes.

August 15, 2017

*****

Brian S.

I'm on my honey moon now and very happy with my wedding Dj! We went out with a bang. Use Mike if you want the best wedding party. Thanks again Mike , CHEERS!

July 29, 2017

*****

Ann B.

We worked with Michael and his wife for our family reunion. The were so personable and accommodating. Everyone enjoyed the photo booth, from young to old. Mytaste helped make a memorable event. Thank you!

July 21, 2017

*****

Sean T.

I really enjoyed working with Mike and his wife for my July 2017 wedding of 70 people. His wife helped along the way and was there during the wedding, so that was an added bonus! His other great reviews and great price was what initially attracted me - and working with him was even better. -He was extremely accommodating to all of our needs. -Easy to talk to and work through the timeline with -Had great sounding equipment and microphones -Was an all around super nice guy. -Made sure to check in

July 10, 2017

*****

Stephana F.

We hired DJ Mike and his amazing wife, Gloria, for my niece's sweet 16 birthday party. They were right on time and were very eager to help and make sure everything we asked for was carried out. Not only were they friendly and personable, they were very professional as well. The lighting on the dance floor was spectacular! They had every song selection we requested and kept the music playing and the dancers dancing. We added on the photo booth with the DJ services and our guests had an incredibly

July 02, 2017

*****

Garnell M.

Great experience. True professionalism. Can adapt and respond to your needs on the fly. Definitely recommended! A+

June 26, 2017

*****

Dirk L.

I will use this DJ at any of my events.

June 26, 2017

*****

Aundrea M.

Mike DJ'ed our grad party over the weekend and it was the perfect addition to our party

June 25, 2017

*****

Victoria M.

These people were great. They were on time and set up and everything went very well. I would give them the highest rating I could - more than 5 stars. Love these people.

June 21, 2017

*****

Alex R.

Michael is a great DJ! He is very professional, organized, and has all types of genre. I will certainly keep him in mind for next event! Great job Michael...keep up the good work!

Please reload